Just wanted to pop you a message to say a huge thank you for everything on Saturday night. Everyone has been commenting on how they had a wonderful time, and that’s down to you.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Sending you all the best,

Natalie x

Joint 40th Birthday Partaaaaaay!

Just to say a huge thanks for entertaining us on Saturday in Halstead. Everybody said how great you were, very accommodating to people’s requests and definitely kept us dancing.

5 stars from us ⭐️
Thanks again
Sarah and Dan
Five Stars!

Hired for an 80’s themed 50th birthday party. Communication from Ian was great from initial contact and he kept the party going all night. Everyone had a great time. Well recommended

Mick Rowell @ 11/26/2023 08:57

We hired Ian after meeting him at a wedding fair pre-COVID, and eventually got around to getting married in August! Ian was very patient and understanding when we had to move the date twice, and he was also really reassuring when we expressed concerns about the music tastes of our guests.
The wedding reception couldn’t have been better!! The music was perfectly judged, Ian took our requests and mixed them in with his choices. We had so many compliments from our family and friends on how good the whole night was. We would definitely recommend Ian again.

Absolutely smashed it!

Amazing to work alongside Ian, he got the dancefloor rocking and created a party atmosphere that killed! Can’t wait to work together again soon!

Lindsey @ 06/26/2023 10:01

We hired Ian for our wedding in May 2023 and he was great! We are based in Australia so had to book a DJ remotely and Ian made time to arrange calls with us and tailor the evening music to our taste. Very reliable and would recommend!

Hannah @ 06/11/2023 03:04

As a professional Wedding DJ its important that I have suitable cover in place to cover me should I not be available for bookings.

To cover such eventualities I have used DJ Ian Scott for many years and have always found him to be a most reliable resource and an excellent DJ. Its good to know I can leave my business and my reputation in safe hands that results in positive feedback from clients . Ian has recently covered a number of bookings for me while I was travelling and I have had nothing but positive feedback from the clients on my return

DJ Mitch Fisk

DJ Mitch Fisk @ 02/28/2023 12:29

Just an email to say a big thank you for your performance and the music at our golden wedding celebration at Girton Golf Club. The whole evening was amazing, we have had a lot of positive comments about how good the disco was.

Thank you again

Sue & David @ 10/04/2022 11:46

Just wanted to let you know that you were great on our wedding night in September! Music and DJ’ing was amazing. Everyone enjoyed themselves and so did we.

Thank you once again for all the (international) music coordination.

Cythia & Joao @ 10/03/2022 03:24

Hi Ian,

I would just like to say a big thank you for Friday (15th July) at the Regent. Back at work on the following Monday, everyone said what a great night it was and that’s mainly down to you. In my opinion a DJ can either make or break a night, so thank you again!

Theresa

Theresa Allen @ 08/03/2022 09:26